• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
Vote on "Hypothetical 2024 Election"
Kamala Harris (D) (Incumbent)
Jill Stein (G)
Ben Shapiro (R)
Elon Musk (I)
Kanye West (I)
Rocky de la Fuente (A)
Jo Jorgensen (L)
Dwayne Johnson (I)
Don Blankenship (C)
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record