• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
  • Votes are limited to one per IP address.
Vote on "હિંમતનગર વિધાન સભામાં કોણ જીતશે ?"
આપ. નિર્મલસિંહ પરમાર
ભાજપ વી ડી ઝાલા
અન્ય ઉમેદવાર
કોંગ્રેસ કમલેશભાઈ જે પટેલ
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record