• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
Vote on "कौन बनेगा गोरधनपुरा का अगला सरपंच"
महेश सरपंच
रघुवीर यादव
पहलाद स्वामी
सुधीर यादव
बबलू यादव
इंद्राज सरपंच
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record