• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
Vote on "Who is the best Star Trek captain?"
James Tiberius Kirk
Benjamin Sisko
Kathryn Janeway
Jonathan Archer
Jean-Luc Picard
Gabriel Lorca
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record