• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
  • Votes are limited to one per IP address.
Vote on "After tonight (Wednesday)'s debate, how would you score the 10 candidates who were there."
Ended: 2019-08-01 13:00:00
Kamala Harris
Andrew Yang
Julian Castro
Kirsten Gillibrand
Tulsi Gabbard
Cory Booker
Jay Inslee
Michael Bennet
Bill DeBlasio
Joe Biden
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record