• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
  • Votes are limited to one per IP address.
Vote on "WA Governor 2020 Republican Primary Straw Poll https://wsrp.org/candidates/"
Loren Culp
Phil Fortunato
Anton Sakharov
Tim Eyman
Raul Garcia
Joshua Freed
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record