• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
  • Votes are limited to one per IP address.
Vote on "Türkiye Cumhuriyeti Cumhurbaşkanı Kim Olmalı"
Recep Tayyip Erdoğan
Kemal Kılıçdaroğlu
Sinan Oğan
Muharrem İnce
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record