• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
  • Votes are limited to one per IP address.
Vote on "2020 Democratic Presidential Primary (full list of candidates)"
Joseph R. Biden Jr.
Amy Klobuchar
Bernie Sanders
Tim Ryan
Beto O’Rourke
Tom Steyer
Wayne Messam
Jay Inslee
Andrew Yang
Julián Castro
Elizabeth Warren
Kamala Harris
Cory Booker
John Delaney
John Hickenlooper
Marianne Williamson
Eric Swalwell
Steve Bullock
Michael Bennet
Kirsten Gillibrand
Seth Moulton
Joe Sestak
Richard Ojeda
Pete Buttigieg
Tulsi Gabbard
Bill de Blasio
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record