• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
  • Votes are limited to one per IP address.
Vote on "Vote in updated poll given recent changes in 2020 Libertarian candidates for President"
Started: 2020-05-16 16:00:00, Ended: 2020-05-24 00:00:00
Jacob Hornberger
Sam Robb
Adam Kokesh
Jo Jorgensen
Sorinne Ardeleanu
Arvin Vohra
Rhett Smith
Suraya Faas
James Ogle
Brian Ellison
Louis Vanacore
Phil Gray
Erik Gerhardt
John Monds
Jedidiah Hill
Dan Behrman
Steve Richey
Judge Jim Gray
Vermin Supreme
Keenan Dunham
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record