• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
  • Votes are limited to one per IP address.
Vote on "Libertarian Party 2020 Presidential Nomination - Star Voting Poll: May"
Ended: 2020-05-31 23:59:00
Brian Ellison
James Ogle
Daniel Behrman
Kenneth Blevins
Phil Gray
Adam Kokesh
Louis Vanacore
Sorinne Ardeleanu
Arvin Vohra
Rhett Smith
Judge Jim Gray
Keenan Dunham
Sam Robb
John Monds
Justin Amash
Mark Whitney
Erik Gerhardt
Jacob Hornberger
Vermin Supreme
Jo Jorgensen
Steve Richey
Jedidiah Hill
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record