• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
  • Votes are limited to one per IP address.
Vote on "2020 Libertarian Party Presidential Nomination - February "
Ended: 2020-02-29 23:59:00
Ben Leder
Mark Whitney
John McAfee
Dan Behrman
Arvin Vohra
Ken Armstrong
Jacob Hornberger
John Monds
Max Abramson
Sorinne Ardeleanu
Souraya Fass
Keenan Dunham
Erik Gerhardt
Sam Robb
Lincoln Chafee
Jo Jorgensen
James Ogle
Jedi Hill
Vermin Supreme
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record