• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
Vote on "Who won the Jan 14th 2020 Democratic Presidential Primary Debate?"
Started: 2020-01-14 18:00:00
Amy Klobuchar
Pete Buttigieg
Elizabeth Warren
Bernie Sanders
Joe Biden
Tom Steyer
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record