• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
Vote on "2020 Democratic Presidential Primary - Oregon PCPs only! "
Ended: 2019-07-31 00:00:00
Joe Biden
Beto O'Rourke
Kamala Harris
Julián Castro
Kirsten Gillibrand
Mike Gravel
Pete Buttigieg
Eric Swalwell
Wayne Messam
Seth Moulton
Marriane Williamson
Andrew Yang
John Hickenlooper
John Delaney
Jay Inslee
Tim Ryan
John Kerry
Bernie Sanders
Cory Booker
Michael Bennet
Tulsi Gabbard
Elizabeth Warren
Steve Bullock
Amy Klobuchar
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record