• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
Vote on "Who should be on the 2020 Democratic ticket?"
Beto O’Rourke
Pete Buttigieg
Bernie Sanders
Amy Klobuchar
Eric Swalwell
Marianne Williamson
Wayne Messam
John Hickenlooper
Kirsten Gillibrand
Steve Bullock
Tim Ryan
Elizabeth Warren
Cory Booker
Julian Castro
Joe Biden
Mike Gravel
Andrew Yang
Tulsi Gabbard
Michael Bennet
Kamala Harris
Bill de Blasio
Seth Moulton
John Delaney
Jay Inslee
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record