• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
Vote on "Rank your candidates for the District of ABERDEEN."
Jeaneen Palomo (Socialist)
Solomon Caro (Democratic)
Cara Mayorkas (Nacionalista)
Annaliza Zaragoza (Independence)
Fernanda Bret (Financial)
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record