• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
  • Votes are limited to one per IP address.
Vote on "2024 U.S. Presidential Election March 2023 STAR Poll"
Ended: 2023-03-31 23:59:00
Andrew Yang (FWD)
Glenn Youngkin (R)
Mike Pompeo (R)
Tim Scott (R)
Mike Pence (R)
Liz Cheney (R)
Joe Biden (D)
Marianne Williamson (D)
Kamala Harris (D)
Pete Buttigieg (D)
Chris Christie (R)
Bernie Sanders (I)
Vivek Ramaswamy (R)
Howie Hawkins (G)
Stacey Abrams
Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez (D)
Chase Oliver (L)
Donald Trump (R)
Elizabeth Warren (D)
Ron DeSantis (R)
Gretchen Whitmer (D)
John Bolton (R)
Gavin Newsom (D)
Amy Klobuchar (D)
Cory Booker (D)
Ted Cruz (R)
Nikki Haley (R)
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record