• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
Vote on "Who should be Canada's next Prime Minister"
Ended: 2021-09-21 00:00:00
Justin Trudeau - Liberal
Maxime Bernier - People's
Erin O'Toole - Conservative
Jagmeet Singh - NDP
Annamie Paul - Green
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record