• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
Vote on "2020 Democratic Presidential Primary"
Julian Castro
Amy Klobuchar
Beto O'Rourke
Jay Inslee
Tulsi Gabbard
Cory Booker
John Hickenlooper
Marriane Williamson
Elizabeth Warren
Pete Buttigieg
Kirsten Gillibrand
Bernie Sanders
John Delaney
Kamala Harris
Andrew Yang
John Kerry
Joe Biden
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record