• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
  • Votes are limited to one per IP address.
Vote on "UPDATED 2020 Libertarian Presidential Candidate"
Ended: 2020-05-26 00:00:00
Sam Robb
Vermin Supreme
Sorinne Ardeleanu
Jedidiah Hill
Jacob Hornberger
Steve Richey
Erik Gerhardt
Kenneth Blevins
Dan Behrman
Arvin Vohra
Adam Kokesh
Judge Jim Gray
Brian Ellison
Souraya Faas
Jo Jorgensen
John Monds
Louis Vanacore
Keenan Dunham
Phil Gray
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record