• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
Vote on "2020 Democratic Presidential Primary (full list of candidates)"
Tim Ryan
Amy Klobachar
John Delaney
Tulsi Gabbard
Michael Bennet
Bill de Blasio
Joe Sestak
Joseph R. Biden Jr.
Seth Moulton
Kamala Harris
Julian Castro
Bernie Sanders
Kirsten Gillibrand
Wayne Messam
Jay Inslee
Beto O'Rourke
Cory Booker
Pete Buttigieg
Steve Bullock
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record