• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
  • Votes are limited to one per IP address.
Vote on "Who is your preferred candidate to win the 2020 Democratic nomination for President of the United States?"
Bill de Blasio
Julián Castro
John Delaney
Michael Bennet
Pete Buttigieg
Cory Booker
Joe Biden
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record