• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
Vote on "आप लोग कुशेश्वर आस्थान से किसे विजय बनाइएगा ?"
Ended: 2020-09-21 00:00:00
विवेकानंद पासवान (बीजेपी )
सुनीति रंजन दास (आरजेडी )
श्री मृणाल पासवान ( धन्नाजय पासवान ) एलजेपी
मुरारी पासवान (आरजेडी )
श्री सशी भूसन हजारी ( जदयू )
अशोक राम (काँग्रेस)
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record