• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
  • Votes are limited to one per IP address.
Vote on "2024 U.S Presidential Election"
Dave Smith/Maj Toure (Libertarian)
Joe Biden/Kamala Harris (Democratic)
Donald Trump/Nikki Haley (Republican)
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record