• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
Vote on "Who won night 2 of the first Democratic debate?"
John Hickenlooper
Pete Buttigieg
Michael Bennet
Kirsten Gillibrand
Marianne Williamson
Joe Biden
Eric Swalwell
Bernie Sanders
Andrew Yang
Kamala Harris
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record