• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
  • Votes are limited to one per IP address.
Vote on "Who should receive the Libertarian Party’s Nomination for President "
Started: 2023-01-16 21:00:00, Ended: 2023-01-23 21:00:00
Lars Mapstead
Chase Oliver
Justin Amash
Dave Smith
Spike Cohen
Mike ter Maat
Maj Toure
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record