• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
  • Votes are limited to one per IP address.
Vote on "Dem primary 2024"
Ends: 2023-07-29 00:00:00
Elizabeth Warren
Gavin Newsom
Michelle Obama
Kamala Harris
Pete Buttigieg
Joe Biden
JB Pritzker
Julian Castro
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record