• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
  • Votes are limited to one per IP address.
Vote on "2020 SCLP Presidential debate candidates"
Dan Berhman
Ken Armstrong
Vermin Supreme
Adam Kokesh
Kim Ruff
Jo Jorgensen
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record