• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
Vote on "धोद विधानसभा क्षेत्र 2018"
पेमाराम सी.पी.एम.
गोरधन वर्मा भाजपा
परसराम मोरदिया (कांग्रेस)
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record