• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
Vote on "Which potential candidate do you want to be the 2020 Democratic Party nominee for President of the United States?"
Ended: 2019-01-01 00:00:00
Eric Swalwell
Martin O'Malley
Richard Ojeda
Deval Patrick
Eric Garcetti
Joe Biden
Tim Ryan
John Delaney
Marianne Williamson
Andrew Yang
Beto O'Rourke
Michael E. Arth
John Hickenlooper
Michael Avenatti
John Kerry
Cory Booker
Bob Casey Jr.
Michael Bloomberg
Julian Castro
Amy Klobuchar
Oscar De La Hoya
Tulsi Gabbard
Ken Nwadike Jr.
Kamala Harris
Jeff Merkley
Kirsten Gillibrand
Elizabeth Warren
Howard Schultz
Eric Holder
Sherrod Brown
Tom Steyer
Bernie Sanders
Jay Inslee
Terry McAuliffe
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record