• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
  • Votes are limited to one per IP address.
Vote on "2020 Democratic Presidential Primary"
Started: 2019-06-27 20:00:00, Ends: 2019-11-05 18:00:00
Beto O'Rourke
Tim Ryan
Pete Buttigieg
Bernie Sanders
Joe Biden
Kirsten Gillibrand
Eric Swalwell
Andrew Yang
Marianne Williamson
Amy Klobuchar
Tulsi Gabbard
John Hickenlooper
Elizabeth Warren
Julián Castro
Cory Booker
Kamala Harris
Bill de Blasio
Michael Bennet
John Delaney
Jay Inslee
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record