• You may score as many candidates as you like from 0 (no support) to 5 (max support).
  • You may give the same score to multiple candidates.
  • The two highest-scoring candidates are finalists.
  • The finalist scored higher by more voters wins.
Vote on "2020 Democratic Candidates + Trump (April 30, 2019)"
Ends: 2019-05-31 00:00:00
Tulsi Gabbard
Andrew Yang
John Delaney
Elizabeth Warren
Kirsten Gillibrand
Seth Moulton
Julian Castro
John Hickenlooper
Bernie Sanders
Mike Gravel
Pete Buttigieg
Wayne Messam
Amy Klobuchar
Tim Ryan
Donald Trump
Eric Swalwell
Beto O'Rourke
Kamala Harris
Cory Booker
Jay Inslee
Joe Biden
Marianne Williamson
Runoff Matrix
Ballot Record